Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Upcoming Releases

MEGADETH Announces 350-Page Graphic Novel Anthology Called Death By Design

Along with the new greatest hits.

Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Megadeth recently announced their Warheads On Foreheads greatest hits compilation, which they've now revealed another component to. Megadeth will release a 350-page graphic novel anthology called Death By Design alongside the compilation that features stories written and illustrated by various famous artists. These artists include Metalocalypse's Brendan Small, Girl With The Dragon Tattoo's Belen Ortega, Fantastic Beasts And Where To Find Them's Dan Fogler and more.

Check out the full listing of artists and which song they'll be reimagining below. Death By Design hits shelves on June 5.

  • "Rattlehead": Dan Fogler & Andy Belanger
  • "Mechanix": Ben Meares & DAF
  • "Killing Is My Business": Alex de Campi & Mack Chater
  • "The Conjuring": Llexi Leon & Kevin West
  • "Wake Up Dead": Tony Lee & Gyula Nemeth
  • "Devils Island": Sebastian Girmer & Esau Escorza
  • "Good Mourning / Black Friday": Leah Moore, John Reppion & Ben Templesmith
  • "Set The World Afire": Diego Agrimbau & Agustín Alessio
  • "In My Darkest Hour": David Baille & Conor Boyle
  • "Holy Wars…The Punishment Due": Tim Seeley & Ignacio Calero
  • "Hangar 18": Brendon Small & Belén Ortega
  • "Tornado Of Souls": Patrick Kindlon & Marco Turini
  • "Rust In Peace…Polaris": Hector Lima & Garrie Gastonny
  • "Five Magics": Johnathan LaMantia
  • "Take No Prisoners": ML Miller & Carlos Granda
  • "Skin O' My Teeth": PM Buchan & John Pearson
  • "Angry Again": Homero Rios & Anton Kokarev
  • "Symphony Of Destruction": Justin Jordan & John Bivens
  • "Sweating Bullets": Sean Lewis & Axel Medellin
  • "A Tout Le Monde": Llexi Leon & Richard Friend
  • "Train Of Consequences": James Harvey
  • "Reckoning Day": Jeff Burandt & Jason Gongour
  • "Trust": Frazer Irving
  • "She-Wolf": Curtis Pires & Antonio Fuso
  • "Wanderlust": Abraham Martínez & Patricio Delpeche
  • "Dread and the Fugitive Mind": Jonathan Land & Andrea Mutti
  • "Blackmail The Universe": Haylar García & Abel
  • "Washington Is Next!": Haylar García & Kevin Enhart
  • "Head Crusher": R.G. Llarena & Danijel Zezelj
  • "Public Enemy No. 1": John Ostrander & Miguel Mora
  • "Kingmaker": Brian Wood & Riccardo Burchielli
  • "The Threat Is Real": Joe Keatinge & Anand Radhakrishnan
  • "Poisonous Shadows": Chistine Larsen
  • "Death From Within": Alex de Campi & Wilfredo Torres
  • "Dystopia": David Baille & Simeon Aston

Sponsored Links from Around the Internet
Show Comments / Reactions

You May Also Like

Latest News

Metal Allegiance, featuring guys from Sons Of Apollo, Testament and Megadeth.

Live Footage

Megadeth guitarist Dave Mustaine is participating in the Experience Hendrix tour right now, featuring such additionally legendary guitarists as Joe Satriani, Zakk Wylde, Eric...

Kids In Metal

Ellefson and Thal jammed with the kids, talked to them about the music business and even let them play their instruments.