Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Video Premiere

URSINNE Drags You To The "Underworld" With Their Old School Death Metal

Featuring members who have contributed to Hail of Bullets, Bolt Thrower, Benediction, Wombbath, Sepiroth, and more…


Advertisement. Scroll to continue reading.

Ursinne is a supergroup of sorts featuring the likes vocalist Dave Ingram (Echelon, Hail of Bullets, Bolt Thrower, Benediction), multi-instrumentalist Jonny Pettersson (Henry Kane, Wombbath, Just Before Dawn), and bassist Sonia Nusselder (Sepiroth, Ecocide, Shade of Hatred). The trio are releasing their debut LP, Swim with the Leviathan, on August 20th via Transcending Obscurity Records. We're excited to exclusively premiere the seventh song on the tracklisting, "Underworld," here at Metal Injection.

You can listen to the equally hellish and heavy song below. To hear more songs and preorder the album, click here.

You May Also Like