Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Song Premiere

Indian/American Prog Metal Supergroup THE MINERVA CONDUCT Unveils "Desertion"

Featuring members of Entheos, Demonic Resurrection, Gutslit, Reptilian Death…

The Minerva Conduct

The Minerva Conduct is a fresh new international supergroup that is part-Indian/part-American. The instrumental progressive metal group consists of guitarist Prateek Rajagopal (Gutslit, Reptilian Death), guitarist Nishith Hegde (Demonic Resurrection, ex-Albatross), bassist Ashwin Shriyan (ex-Demonic Resurrection, Reptilian Death), and drummer Navene Koperweis (ex-Animals as Leaders, Entheos). Their debut self-titled LP comes out on September 15th and features ShePaintsWithBlood as the cover artist. You can preorder the album by clicking here.

Metal Injection is proud to exclusively premiere the second song in the tracklisting, "Desertion." You can listen to the equally ethereal and explosive piece below.

Subscribe to Metal Injection on Youtube

Click to comment

You May Also Like


Featuring members of Animals as Leaders, Demonic Resurrection, Entheos, Gutslit, Reptilian Death, Albatross. FFO: Animals as Leaders, Fallujah, Textures...

Copyright © 2020 Metal Injection - Thanks